Our Contacts

Investor relations

London
Nadia Preston

Investor Relations Director

Telephone
+44 20 7872 6300
Fax
+44 20 7666 6441
Email:

investorrelations@apax.com

Global press

Sarah Rajani CFA

Director of Communications

Telephone
+44 20 7872 6300
Fax
+44 20 7666 6441
Email:

sarah.rajani@apax.com

Regional press

UK
Sarah Rajani CFA

Director of Communications

Telephone
+44 20 7872 6300
Fax
+44 20 7666 6441
Email:

sarah.rajani@apax.com

The Americas
Todd Fogarty

Managing Director, Kekst and Company

Telephone
+1 212 521 4854
Fax
+1 212 521 4900
Email:

todd-fogarty@kekst.com

China
Cathy Wu

Founder & President, New Alliance Consulting

Telephone
+86 10 6530 7813

Email:

cathy@alliance.com.cn

China
Wensheng Yang

Managing Director, New Alliance Consulting

Telephone
+86 10 6580 9586

Email:

wensheng@alliance.com.cn

Germany
Ira Wülfing

Managing Director, Ira Wülfing Kommunikation

Telephone
+49 89 2000 30 33
Fax
+49 89 20 00 30 40
Email:

ira@wuelfing-kommunikation.de

India
Shashank Singh

Partner

Telephone
+91 22 4050 8400
Fax
+91 22 4050 8444
Email:

shashank.singh@apax.com

Israel
Debbie Rozen

 

Telephone
+972 3 777 4410
Fax
+972 3 777 4411
Email:

debbie.rozen@apax.com

Israel
Zamir Dahbash

Partner, Shalom Tel Aviv

Telephone
+972 3 686 8688

Email:

zamir@shalomtelaviv.com

Israel
Rinat Friedman

General Manager, Shalom Tel Aviv

Telephone
+972 3 686 8688

Email:

rinat@shalomtelaviv.com

Find a team member